Our Board of Convenor includes the Knowledge Partner of the respective category and esteemed representatives from different sectors of the local economy including Academia, Business, Government and Labour.


President of Asia Pacific Business Council for Sustainability

YBhg. Kolonel (K) Tan Sri Datuk Wira Dr. Hj Mohd Shukor Hj Mahfar

Former CEO Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri (LHDN)

Chris Daniel Won

President of Chartered Institute of Digital Economy

Matthias Gelber

World Greenest Man

Dr. Ahcene Lahsasna

CEO Salihin Shariah Advisory & Chairman of Shariah Committee, Saadiq, Standard Chartered Bank

Gildas Yombi

Former AIESEC Hong Kong Ltd’s Corporate Sustainability and Responsibility Strategy under PriceWaterCooperHouse (PWC)

Julio Romo

International CSR Communications Consultant and Digital and Innovation Strategis